If this is the your first experience with cold pressed juice or your first
juice cleanse, please contact our owner and certified juice therapist, Paula Medley, before you begin. If you aren't properly prepared for your cleanse, it could actually make you feel worse so please take advantage of this free service to get the results you desire!! Contact: pmjuiceboone@gmail.com

NETTOYAGE AU JUS

Pour ceux qui cherchent à adopter un mode de vie plus sain, les nettoyants Juice Boone offrent la possibilité de repartir à neuf et de passer à une alimentation saine. Les envies d'aliments salés, gras ou sucrés se dissipent à mesure que vous tombez amoureux des saveurs naturelles d'aliments entiers et frais. Vous pouvez également être en mesure de reconnaître et de contrôler les signaux de satiété et de faim. L'objectif de Juice Boone est de promouvoir une voie de bien-être à long terme, en vous donnant confiance et motivation alors que vous développez une relation saine avec la nourriture et entrez dans une vie joyeuse.

QU'EST-CE QU'UN NETTOYAGE AU JUS ?

Le nettoyage est généralement défini comme le processus qui transforme les toxines afin qu'elles puissent être éliminées du corps. Les toxines se répartissent généralement en deux catégories principales : celles fabriquées dans le corps au cours du métabolisme normal et celles qui sont introduites dans le corps par l'alimentation, la boisson, la respiration et l'absorption cutanée. Notre corps effectue constamment un nettoyage naturel, en utilisant quotidiennement des nutriments importants de notre alimentation. L'extraction de jus de fruits et de légumes isole le liquide des produits de la pulpe et des portions fibreuses, et les jus contribuent à la détoxification car ils contiennent une quantité plus concentrée de vitamines, de minéraux et de composés phytochimiques. Les jeûnes de jus varient d'aussi peu que 24 heures ou jusqu'à 5 à 10 jours.

QUELS SONT LES BIENFAITS DU JUS ?

• Peau propre

• Microbes intestinaux sains

• Amélioration du sommeil

• Promouvoir la perte de poids

• Réduisez les envies de sucre

• Réduction de l'inflammation

• Débarrasser le corps des toxines

FORFAITS DE NETTOYAGE AU JUS :

Détox et perte de poids (comprend : jus de céleri, Mucho Verde, Dru's Detox, verger, Daily Green, limonade activée, eau et un tir entièrement concentré)

Santé intestinale et clarté mentale  (Comprend : Jus de céleri, Mucho Verde, Mothers Garden, Roots, Citrus Zing, Carrot Crush, Water, B12 shot, Fully Focused shot et Ginger shot)

Rajeunissement des ongles, des cheveux et de la peau  ( Comprend : Harvest Moon, Mucho Verde, Citrouille  Mylk, orange carotte gingembre, éclat, racines et eau)

Revitalisation du foie et des organes  (Comprend : Dru's Detox, Mucho Verde, Mothers Garden, Roots, Beet Special, Activated Lemonade, Daily Green et une eau alcaline) 

Construisez le vôtre !  Sélectionnez 6 jus (en fonction du stock) et une eau alcaline pour créer votre propre nettoyage de jus

DSCF1567_edited.jpg

Chaque cure comprend :

• 6 jus ou 5 jus et 1 noix maison  lait pour ajouter des protéines

• 1 eau alcaline Waikea

• Fourre-tout isotherme Juice Boone

*Appelez à l'avance pour passer une commande de cure de jus*

(828) 386-1510

*Les commandes de cure de jus doivent être passées 24 heures avant le ramassage*

If this is the your first experience with cold pressed juice or your first
juice cleanse, please contact our owner and certified juice therapist, Paula Medley, before you begin. If you aren't properly prepared for your cleanse, it could actually make you feel worse so please take advantage of this free service to get the results you desire!! Contact: pmjuiceboone@gmail.com

JUICE CLEANSE

For those who are looking to embark on a healthier lifestyle, Juice Boone’s cleanses provide the ability to start fresh and transition to a healthy way of eating. Cravings for salty, fatty, or sweet foods dissipate as you fall in love with natural flavors of whole, fresh foods. You may also be able to recognize and control fullness and hunger cues. Juice Boone’s goal is to promote a long term road of wellness, giving you confidence and motivation as you develop a healthy relationship with food and step into joyful living.

WHAT IS A JUICE CLEANSE?

Cleansing is commonly defined as the process that transforms toxins so they can be removed from the body. Toxins typically fall into two main categories: those made in the body during regular metabolism, and those that are introduced to the body through eating, drinking, breathing, and skin absorption. Our body constantly performs natural cleansing, by daily utilizing important nutrients from our diet. Juicing fruits and vegetables isolates the liquid of the produce from the pulp and fibrous portions, and the juices contribute to detoxification since they have a more concentrated amount of vitamins, minerals, and phytochemicals. Juice fasts range from as short as 24 hours or up to 5 to 10 days.

WHAT ARE THE BENEFITS OF JUICING?

• Clear Skin

• Healthy Gut Microbes

• Improved Sleep

• Promote Weight Loss

• Reduce Sugar Cravings

• Reduction of Inflammation

• Rid the Body of Toxins

JUICE CLEANSE PACKAGES:

Detox and Weight Loss (Includes: Celery Juice, Mucho Verde, Dru's Detox, Orchard, Daily Green, Activated Lemonade, Water, and a Fully Focused shot)

Gut Health and Mental Clarity (Includes: Celery Juice, Mucho Verde, Mothers Garden, Roots, Citrus Zing, Carrot Crush, Water, B12 shot, Fully Focused shot, and a Ginger shot)

Nail, Hair and Skin Rejuvenation (Includes: Harvest Moon, Mucho Verde, Pumpkin Mylk, Orange Carrot Ginger, Glow, Roots, and a Water)

Liver and Organ Revitalization (Includes: Dru's Detox, Mucho Verde, Mothers Garden, Roots, Beet Special, Activated Lemonade, Daily Green, and an Alkaline water) 

Build your own! Select 6 juices (stock dependent) and an Alkaline water to create your own juice cleanse

DSCF1567_edited.jpg

Each cleanse includes:

• 6 juices or 5 juices & 1 house made nut milk for added protein

• 1 Waikea alkaline water

• Juice Boone cooler tote

*Call ahead to place a juice cleanse order*

(828) 386-1510

*Juice cleanse orders must be made 24 hrs in advance of pick up*